Quick Find

What's New?



Vengeance Total Dance Sounds Vol.1

Vengeance Total Dance Sounds Vol.1

Vengeance Total Dance Sounds Vol. 1

No matter whether you're into HandsUp, House or Electro, no matther whether you're a producer for 1 or 10 years - this will undoubtedly be your No. 1 arsenal for your next club-approved, banging tune. Total Dance Sounds Vol. 1 delivers all the little ingredients to lift your sounds to the next level: inspiring drumloops, construction kits and so much more are hidden in here - unwrap it!


  • more than 1500 high quality Clubsounds from the archives of Stephan Endemann (Mondo)
  • more than 1000 Oneshots Drums, Hihats, Synth Shots, Basses & Percussion Samples
  • 15 fresh Electro Construction Kits & 15 hot Dance/HandsUp Construction Kits
  • 128BPM Drumloop folder, 140BPM Drumloop folder, Melody Loop folder
  • Pre-Shifted Claps all marked with "millisecond length" to pre-shift them
  • already professional mixed - ready to use in your song project!
  • all synth sounds with exact root key
  • over 1350 MB material spread over 467 files
For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Vengeance Total Dance Sounds Vol.1 or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Monday 15 August, 2011.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items


Customer Service