Quick Find




Vengeance Freakz On Beatz Vol.3

Vengeance Freakz On Beatz Vol.3

ReFX Vengeance Freakz On Beatz Vol.3

Vengeance Freakz On Beatz is back with more than 2100 awesome minimal samples, an incredible source of sounds and inspiration! Created by leading German minimal house artists including Pascal Feos, Andreas Mugge, Gabriel Le Mar and Frank Leichner, this pack has 750 oneshots (drums, fx, synths) and more than 1350 elaborate Minimal / House loops. Drum loops, construction kits, fx loops, synth loops, a real TB303, sub bass / percussion loops... basically, if you are into cool, grown-up EDM music, you can't afford to miss this! Producers of commercial EDM will love these fresh, unique sounds.

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Vengeance Freakz On Beatz Vol.3 or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 July, 2015.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items


Customer Service