Quick Find

What's New?




Vengeance Avenger Expansion Pack - Future House

Platform: PC Windows x86, PC Windows x64, MAC OSX X32 PowerPC, MAC OSX X64 Intel
Required: Avenger
Disks: 1 DVD
Vengeance Avenger Expansion Pack - Future House

As requested by so many of you: here it is, the band new Future House Expansion for VPS Avenger! Check out the newest and hottest Future House stuff in this pumpin' XP: Fantastic Arps, the fattest basses, cutting leads, many handselected drumkits, beautiful pianos and pads, stunning FX - Andy Hinz shows what the new generation of Future House sounds like! If you are into modern House music, you can't miss this expansion pack!

This expansion adds to your library:

  • 140 Avenger Presets
  • 26 new drumkits
  • 26 new drum sequences
  • 111 new multisamples
  • 62 new osc-shapes
  • 14 new wavetables

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Vengeance Avenger Expansion Pack - Future House or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 15 October, 2017.


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items


Customer Service