Quick Find

Information

Currencies

Image, name and short description Image and name Only name Image, name and short description

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 67 products) 1234>
Plugin Alliance & Brainworx Plugins Bundle v2.0<p>Ouch Expensive to buy but I guess it&#39;s worth it just for the Neve console and room reverb Ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 26 Jun 2019

KONTAKT 6.0.3 by Admin

KONTAKT 6.0.3<p>PETIT FREDDY, you may be sure that this disk is working fine. This is the number 1 best seller on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 26 Jun 2019

KONTAKT 6.0.3 by PETIT FREDDY

KONTAKT 6.0.3<p>Ca ne marche pas ! This software does not work!</p>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 12 Jun 2019

NEXUS by Admin

NEXUS<p>Yes, it works on Windows. We also have later Nexus 2.2 version for Windows.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 11 Jun 2019

NEXUS by Who?

NEXUS<p>Does this work on Windows?</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 03 Jun 2019

NEXUS 2.2 by Universe Media

NEXUS 2.2<p>&lt;&lt;&gt;&gt; This is PC ONLY I missed it, and wasted $35</p>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 03 May 2019

iZotope VocalSynth by Mike

iZotope VocalSynth<p>Possibly the worst thing I&#39;ve bought from this site Pretty damn useless for anything Pleased ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Mar 2019

Eventide Ensemble Bundle v2.0.14 by Mike

Eventide Ensemble Bundle v2.0.14<p>Why did I bother to upgrade from version 1. Couldn&#39;t resist I guess but the new reverbs and o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Mar 2019

Black Box Analog Design HG-2 v1.3 by Mike

Black Box Analog Design HG-2 v1.3<p>Very subtle effect but the hardware version is a few thousand pounds so it must be good. Doesn&#3..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 05 Mar 2019

Slate Digital - VMR Complete Bundle 1.5.0.1 by Mike

Slate Digital - VMR Complete Bundle 1.5.0.1<p>This could actually make you cry. I almost feel bad for getting a crack copy of it. I had the 1.1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 03 Mar 2019

Arturia 3 Preamps v1.1.0 by Mike

Arturia 3 Preamps v1.1.0<p>Very subtle effect Not worth getting unless you have seriously good ears and monitors</p>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 16 Feb 2019

Positive Grid BIAS Pedal Professional by Brandon

Positive Grid BIAS Pedal Professional<p>I&#39;ve usually had good experiences purchasing from this site, except when I attempted to get b..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 04 Feb 2019

SoundToys 5 by gary hetherington

SoundToys 5<p>Great site. Masses of choice and faultless service...</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 28 Jan 2019

Xfer Records Serum v1.2.3 by Brandon Smith

Xfer Records Serum v1.2.3<p>Why is this only $10?! Is this for real?</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 23 Jan 2019

KONTAKT 6.0.3 by JAPaleno Music

KONTAKT 6.0.3<p>Install correctly on Mac OSX. However, this download does not include the 55GB library, as implie..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 07 Nov 2018

Output REV [2 DVD] by Don Suite

Output REV [2 DVD]<p>Bought EWQL Symphonic Orchestra GOLD Edition Works great.Everything you need and all the articula..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 29 Oct 2018

Output REV [2 DVD] by Admin

Output REV [2 DVD]<p>This is a Kontakt-based sample library and no any key needed. Just open it in our Kontakt 5 sampl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 29 Oct 2018

Output REV [2 DVD] by pierre junior

Output REV [2 DVD]<p>you just scam me oh my god it doesnt work no key nothing just some file nothing BS</p>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 19 Oct 2018

NEXUS by new customer

NEXUS<p>the best customer service ever!!!! and the product works great!!! i will definitely be doing more..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Aug 2018

Overloud BReverb 2 by Mike

Overloud BReverb 2<p>I have a lot of reverbs but I&#39;m a sucker for more and this one might be the best yet. Absolut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Here you can see reviews from our clients.

Shopping Cart

0 items

Contacts

Customer Service