Quick Find

What's New?

Information

Currencies

Specials

Image, name and short description Image and name Only name Image, name and short description

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 61 products) 1234>
Date Added: 03 May 2019

iZotope VocalSynth by Mike

iZotope VocalSynth<p>Possibly the worst thing I&#39;ve bought from this site Pretty damn useless for anything Pleased ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Mar 2019

Eventide Ensemble Bundle v2.0.14 by Mike

Eventide Ensemble Bundle v2.0.14<p>Why did I bother to upgrade from version 1. Couldn&#39;t resist I guess but the new reverbs and o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Mar 2019

Black Box Analog Design HG-2 v1.3 by Mike

Black Box Analog Design HG-2 v1.3<p>Very subtle effect but the hardware version is a few thousand pounds so it must be good. Doesn&#3..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 05 Mar 2019

Slate Digital - VMR Complete Bundle 1.5.0.1 by Mike

Slate Digital - VMR Complete Bundle 1.5.0.1<p>This could actually make you cry. I almost feel bad for getting a crack copy of it. I had the 1.1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 03 Mar 2019

Arturia 3 Preamps v1.1.0 by Mike

Arturia 3 Preamps v1.1.0<p>Very subtle effect Not worth getting unless you have seriously good ears and monitors</p>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 16 Feb 2019

Positive Grid BIAS Pedal Professional by Brandon

Positive Grid BIAS Pedal Professional<p>I&#39;ve usually had good experiences purchasing from this site, except when I attempted to get b..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 04 Feb 2019

SoundToys 5 by gary hetherington

SoundToys 5<p>Great site. Masses of choice and faultless service...</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 28 Jan 2019

Xfer Records Serum by Brandon Smith

Xfer Records Serum<p>Why is this only $10?! Is this for real?</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 23 Jan 2019

KONTAKT 6.0.3 by JAPaleno Music

KONTAKT 6.0.3<p>Install correctly on Mac OSX. However, this download does not include the 55GB library, as implie..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 07 Nov 2018

Output REV [2 DVD] by Don Suite

Output REV [2 DVD]<p>Bought EWQL Symphonic Orchestra GOLD Edition Works great.Everything you need and all the articula..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 29 Oct 2018

Output REV [2 DVD] by Admin

Output REV [2 DVD]<p>This is a Kontakt-based sample library and no any key needed. Just open it in our Kontakt 5 sampl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 29 Oct 2018

Output REV [2 DVD] by pierre junior

Output REV [2 DVD]<p>you just scam me oh my god it doesnt work no key nothing just some file nothing BS</p>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 19 Oct 2018

NEXUS by new customer

NEXUS<p>the best customer service ever!!!! and the product works great!!! i will definitely be doing more..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Aug 2018

Overloud BReverb 2 by Mike

Overloud BReverb 2<p>I have a lot of reverbs but I&#39;m a sucker for more and this one might be the best yet. Absolut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Aug 2018

Line6 Helix Native v1.6.0 by Mike

Line6 Helix Native v1.6.0<p>This is not 32 bit like stated. Does not work. and I can&#39;t get Jbridge to see it. First thing..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Aug 2018

KONTAKT 6.0.3 by Walter Lennor

KONTAKT 6.0.3<p>On the disk there are 2 different versions for PC and MAC. Works fine on my iMAC and also on PC W..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Aug 2018

Line6 Helix Native v1.6.0 by Mike

Line6 Helix Native v1.6.0<p>This is not 32 bit like stated. Does not work. and I can&#39;t get Jbridge to see it. First thing..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 24 Mar 2018

Toontrack UK Pop Grooves by James J.

Toontrack UK Pop Grooves<p>To install it on MAC just copy &quot;EZHOME&quot; folder to &quot;/Library/Application Support/EZ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 16 Mar 2018

Lexicon PCM Total Bundle v1.2.6/1.3.7 by Mike

Lexicon PCM Total Bundle v1.2.6/1.3.7<p>I bought this for the fx as I already have the reverbs. The fx are totally useless and I still ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 10 Feb 2018

AmpliTube 4 by Mike

AmpliTube 4<p>Great sounding amps but note this is 64 bit only. Will work using jbridge in 32 bit Cubase 5 or s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Here you can see reviews from our clients.

Shopping Cart

0 items

Contacts

Customer Service