Quick Find

What's New?

Information

Currencies

Specials

MASCHINE
MASCHINE
$32.50
$19.90
Image, name and short description Image and name Only name Image, name and short description

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 77 products) 1234>
Date Added: 10 Jan 2020

Antares Auto-Tune Pro 9.1 by Admin

Antares Auto-Tune Pro 9.1<p>Yes, Auto-Tune 9 is 64 bit only.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 10 Jan 2020

Antares Auto-Tune Pro 9.1 by Mike

Antares Auto-Tune Pro 9.1<p>Not sure these are actually 32 bit like the advert suggests On Antares website they clearly state..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 03 Jan 2020

XILS-Lab XILS4 v1.0.3 by SERG G N

XILS-Lab XILS4 v1.0.3<p>I feel that there is a ship from a far planet that just landed in my studio. No words.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 10 Dec 2019

KONTAKT 6.0.3 by Admin

KONTAKT 6.0.3<p>Write to website&#39;s support. Use contact form on the website.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 10 Dec 2019

KONTAKT 6.0.3 by Luigi Bross

KONTAKT 6.0.3<p>Help me I paid but the link does not work</p>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 05 Nov 2019

Spectrasonics Omnisphere v2.0 [12 DVD] by max

Spectrasonics Omnisphere v2.0 [12 DVD]<p>pretty sure this is cd only....</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 01 Nov 2019

Overloud TH-U Complete by Mike

Overloud TH-U Complete<p>Great plug in but you have to be online every time you use it or it will go into demo mode I coul..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 21 Aug 2019

u-he Zebra2 v2.8.0 by SERG G N

u-he Zebra2 v2.8.0<p>This system is a MONSTER ,Get it.Take your time to understand it, and you will realize that if yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 24 Jul 2019

Avid Aphex Systems Bundle v11.1.80869 by Jeff

Avid Aphex Systems Bundle v11.1.80869<p>Works great! Many thanks for the service!.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plugin Alliance & Brainworx Plugins Bundle v2.0<p>Ouch Expensive to buy but I guess it&#39;s worth it just for the Neve console and room reverb Ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 26 Jun 2019

KONTAKT 6.0.3 by Admin

KONTAKT 6.0.3<p>PETIT FREDDY, you may be sure that this disk is working fine. This is the number 1 best seller on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 26 Jun 2019

KONTAKT 6.0.3 by PETIT FREDDY

KONTAKT 6.0.3<p>Ca ne marche pas ! This software does not work!</p>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 12 Jun 2019

NEXUS by Admin

NEXUS<p>Yes, it works on Windows. We also have later Nexus 2.2 version for Windows.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 11 Jun 2019

NEXUS by Who?

NEXUS<p>Does this work on Windows?</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 03 Jun 2019

NEXUS 2.2 by Universe Media

NEXUS 2.2<p>&lt;&lt;&gt;&gt; This is PC ONLY I missed it, and wasted $35</p>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 03 Jun 2019

NEXUS 2.2 by Universe Media

NEXUS 2.2<p>&lt;&lt;&gt;&gt; This is PC ONLY I missed it, and wasted $35</p>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 03 May 2019

iZotope VocalSynth by Mike

iZotope VocalSynth<p>Possibly the worst thing I&#39;ve bought from this site Pretty damn useless for anything Pleased ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Mar 2019

Eventide Ensemble Bundle v2.0.14 by Mike

Eventide Ensemble Bundle v2.0.14<p>Why did I bother to upgrade from version 1. Couldn&#39;t resist I guess but the new reverbs and o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Mar 2019

Black Box Analog Design HG-2 v1.3 by Mike

Black Box Analog Design HG-2 v1.3<p>Very subtle effect but the hardware version is a few thousand pounds so it must be good. Doesn&#3..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 05 Mar 2019

Slate Digital - VMR Complete Bundle 1.5.0.1 by Mike

Slate Digital - VMR Complete Bundle 1.5.0.1<p>This could actually make you cry. I almost feel bad for getting a crack copy of it. I had the 1.1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Here you can see reviews from our clients.

Shopping Cart

0 items

Contacts

Customer Service