Quick Find

What's New?

Information

Currencies

Featured

Specials

Image, name and short description Image and name Only name Image, name and short description

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 85 products) 12345>
Date Added: 25 Mar 2020

Native Instruments-Lo-Fi Glow by Admin

Native Instruments-Lo-Fi Glow<p>You need the latest version of Kontakt 6.2.2 to use it.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 24 Mar 2020

Native Instruments-Lo-Fi Glow by Amybigbruda

Native Instruments-Lo-Fi Glow<p>Has anyone had success installing this? It keeps telling me I don&#39;t have the instruments to u..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 09 Mar 2020

REAKTOR 5.1 by Admin

REAKTOR 5.1<p>durd, of course most likely it will not work on modern 64 bit O/S like Windows 10. You may read i..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 08 Mar 2020

REAKTOR 5.1 by durd

REAKTOR 5.1<p>Didn&#39;t work - Windows 10. Install never completed. Program files created but running applicat..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 07 Mar 2020

Vengeance Essential Club Sounds Vol. 3 by tonyb24

Vengeance Essential Club Sounds Vol. 3<p>Old school! I thought they discontinued this pack!</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 07 Mar 2020

Vengeance Essential Club Sounds Vol. 3 by tonyb24

Vengeance Essential Club Sounds Vol. 3<p>Old school! I thought they discontinued this pack!</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 10 Feb 2020

Avid Pro Tools HD 10.3.10 [Mac OSX] by Admin

Avid Pro Tools HD 10.3.10 [Mac OSX]<p>najglavniji, for now we don&#39;t have 10.7 version.</p>

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 10 Feb 2020

Avid Pro Tools HD 10.3.10 [Mac OSX] by najglavniji

Avid Pro Tools HD 10.3.10 [Mac OSX]<p>I recently upgrade my Mac Book to High Sierra and this one although worked fine on 10.6.8 could n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 10 Jan 2020

Antares Auto-Tune Pro 9.1 by Admin

Antares Auto-Tune Pro 9.1<p>Yes, Auto-Tune 9 is 64 bit only.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 10 Jan 2020

Antares Auto-Tune Pro 9.1 by Mike

Antares Auto-Tune Pro 9.1<p>Not sure these are actually 32 bit like the advert suggests On Antares website they clearly state..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 03 Jan 2020

XILS-Lab XILS4 v1.0.3 by SERG G N

XILS-Lab XILS4 v1.0.3<p>I feel that there is a ship from a far planet that just landed in my studio. No words.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 10 Dec 2019

KONTAKT 6.2.2 by Admin

KONTAKT 6.2.2<p>Write to website&#39;s support. Use contact form on the website.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 10 Dec 2019

KONTAKT 6.2.2 by Luigi Bross

KONTAKT 6.2.2<p>Help me I paid but the link does not work</p>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 05 Nov 2019

Spectrasonics Omnisphere v2.0 [12 DVD] by max

Spectrasonics Omnisphere v2.0 [12 DVD]<p>pretty sure this is cd only....</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 01 Nov 2019

Overloud TH-U Complete by Mike

Overloud TH-U Complete<p>Great plug in but you have to be online every time you use it or it will go into demo mode I coul..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 21 Aug 2019

u-he Zebra2 v2.9.0 by SERG G N

u-he Zebra2 v2.9.0<p>This system is a MONSTER ,Get it.Take your time to understand it, and you will realize that if yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 24 Jul 2019

Avid Aphex Systems Bundle v11.1.80869 by Jeff

Avid Aphex Systems Bundle v11.1.80869<p>Works great! Many thanks for the service!.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Plugin Alliance & Brainworx Plugins Bundle v2.0<p>Ouch Expensive to buy but I guess it&#39;s worth it just for the Neve console and room reverb Ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 26 Jun 2019

KONTAKT 6.2.2 by Admin

KONTAKT 6.2.2<p>PETIT FREDDY, you may be sure that this disk is working fine. This is the number 1 best seller on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 26 Jun 2019

KONTAKT 6.2.2 by PETIT FREDDY

KONTAKT 6.2.2<p>Ca ne marche pas ! This software does not work!</p>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Here you can see reviews from our clients.

Shopping Cart

0 items

Contacts

Customer Service