Quick Find

What's New?

Information

Currencies

Specials

Image, name and short description Image and name Only name Image, name and short description

Reviews

Displaying 1 to 20 (of 51 products) 123>
Date Added: 07 Nov 2018

Output REV [2 DVD] by Don Suite

Output REV [2 DVD]<p>Bought EWQL Symphonic Orchestra GOLD Edition Works great.Everything you need and all the articula..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 29 Oct 2018

Output REV [2 DVD] by Admin

Output REV [2 DVD]<p>This is a Kontakt-based sample library and no any key needed. Just open it in our Kontakt 5 sampl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 29 Oct 2018

Output REV [2 DVD] by pierre junior

Output REV [2 DVD]<p>you just scam me oh my god it doesnt work no key nothing just some file nothing BS</p>

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 19 Oct 2018

NEXUS by new customer

NEXUS<p>the best customer service ever!!!! and the product works great!!! i will definitely be doing more..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Aug 2018

Overloud BReverb 2 by Mike

Overloud BReverb 2<p>I have a lot of reverbs but I&#39;m a sucker for more and this one might be the best yet. Absolut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Aug 2018

KONTAKT 5.7.3 by Walter Lennor

KONTAKT 5.7.3<p>On the disk there are 2 different versions for PC and MAC. Works fine on my iMAC and also on PC W..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 06 Aug 2018

Line6 Helix Native v1.6.0 by Mike

Line6 Helix Native v1.6.0<p>This is not 32 bit like stated. Does not work. and I can&#39;t get Jbridge to see it. First thing..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 24 Mar 2018

Toontrack UK Pop Grooves by James J.

Toontrack UK Pop Grooves<p>To install it on MAC just copy &quot;EZHOME&quot; folder to &quot;/Library/Application Support/EZ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 16 Mar 2018

Lexicon PCM Total Bundle v1.2.6/1.3.7 by Mike

Lexicon PCM Total Bundle v1.2.6/1.3.7<p>I bought this for the fx as I already have the reverbs. The fx are totally useless and I still ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 10 Feb 2018

AmpliTube 4 by Mike

AmpliTube 4<p>Great sounding amps but note this is 64 bit only. Will work using jbridge in 32 bit Cubase 5 or s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 12 Jan 2018

Lurssen Mastering Console v1.1 by Mike

Lurssen Mastering Console v1.1<p>Think this is only for 64 bit and not 32 as advertised here. Looks very good mind.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 04 Jan 2018

Eventide Anthology X v1.0.4 by Mike

Eventide Anthology X v1.0.4<p>For sone strange reason there are two different time align plug ins and no dual h949. Everything ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 03 Dec 2017

Eventide 2016 Stereo Room v2.1.5 by Very nice

Eventide 2016 Stereo Room v2.1.5<p>I have a huge amount of reverbs so this was just splashing the cash for fun. Easily in the top th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 03 Dec 2017

Waves Complete 2018 by Everything good

Waves Complete 2018<p>Spent ages searching on the net for decent vst plug ins. Got a version from a mate of mine of Wav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 29 Nov 2017

NEXUS 2.2 by This is not 64 bit

NEXUS 2.2<p>Nexus is a great plug in but please note that this is 32 bit only app. and won&#39;t run in a 64 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 19 Nov 2017

Logic Studio 9 Full Version [12 DVD] by Admin

Logic Studio 9 Full Version [12 DVD]<p>Ferny Valadez, we don&#39;t know this.</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 19 Nov 2017

Logic Studio 9 Full Version [12 DVD] by Ferny Valadez

Logic Studio 9 Full Version [12 DVD]<p>It&rsquo;s possible to update my iMac x32 to x 64 to gets this amazing program??? Or I really nee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18 Nov 2017

Logic Studio 9 Full Version [12 DVD] by Admin

Logic Studio 9 Full Version [12 DVD]<p>You need MAC OS X 10.6.8 or higher. If you will be able to run this O/S on your hardware it will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 18 Nov 2017

Logic Studio 9 Full Version [12 DVD] by This logic program works with Mac iOS x32????

Logic Studio 9 Full Version [12 DVD]<p>This logic program works with Mac iOS x32???</p>

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: 13 Nov 2017

Celemony Melodyne Studio 4.2 by Alice

Celemony Melodyne Studio 4.2<p>On MAC OSX if you have an error while running standalone version you should reset permissions. He..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Here you can see reviews from our clients.

Shopping Cart

0 items

Contacts

Customer Service