Quick Find

What's New?




Symphobia [5 DVD]
Symphobia [5 DVD]

Sax Appeal

Sax Appeal

Hephaestus Sounds Sax Appeal [Kontakt]

Sax Appeal is a sample library for Native Instruments Kontakt that offers You all the 4 main saxophones of a real jazz band. For every single instrument, the natural vibrato has been sampled, and all the scripts for legato make this instrument absolutely great for real-time performances.


  • 48KHz 24-bit Mono sample resolution;
  • 3 dynamic layers, sample tail and key-clicks;
  • Hephaestus' Performer Intelligent Technology for the best real-time playing experience;
  • Fast / Slow legato automatic control;
  • Dedicated UI with tone controls and IR reverb;
  • Compressed file size of 142MB;
  • Works on Kontakt 5.2.1 or newer (15 mins time limitation for Kontakt Player).

Included Instruments / Banks:


  • 1_SopranoSax.NKI
  • 2_AltoSax.NKI
  • 3_TenorSax.NKI
  • 4_BaritoneSax.NKI
  • SaxEnsemble.NKM
  • SaxEnsembleChannel.NKM
  • SaxDuo1.NKM
  • SaxDuo2.NKM
  • SaxDuo3.NKM
  • SaxDuo4.NKM
  • SaxDuo5.NKM
  • SaxDuo6.NKM
For more information, please visit this products webpage.
You may buy Sax Appeal or download it on our site. This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 20 August, 2015.
Tags: Saxophone


  • Reviews

  • Write a Review

There are currently no product reviews.
Your Review:
NOTE: HTML is not translated!

Shopping Cart

0 items


Manufacturer Info

Tags Cloud

Customer Service